TECON. Advice and support.

Erwin Reith

Managing Director

Tel: +49 (0) 261 963897-32
erwin.reith@tecon-systemtechnik.de

Ute Kotzek

Managing Director

Tel: +49 (0) 261 963897-31
ute.kotzek@tecon-systemtechnik.de

Sales/Service Germany

Thomas
Ullrich

Technology Engineering
Quotation Processing

Tel: +49 (0) 261 963897-33
Fax: +49 (0) 261 963897-633
thomas.ullrich@tecon-systemtechnik.de

Fedor
Jäger

Technology Engineering
Quotation Processing

Tel: +49 (0) 261 963897-41
Fax: +49 (0) 261 963897-641
fedor.jaeger@tecon-systemtechnik.de

Carmen
Hoffmann

Order Handling

Tel: +49 (0) 261 963897-34
Fax: +49 (0) 261 963897-634
carmen.hoffmann@tecon-systemtechnik.de

Marvin
Schweitzer

Order Handling

Tel: +49 (0) 261 963897-24
Fax: +49 (0) 261 963897-624
marvin.schweitzer@tecon-systemtechnik.de


Michael
Friedchen

Measuring Technology
Quotation Processing

Tel: +49 (0) 261 963897-0
Fax: +49 (0) 261 963897-40
Mobile: +49 (0) 160 2449112
michael.friedchen@tecon-systemtechnik.de

Sales/Field Service Germany

Michael
Friedchen

Sales/Field Service Germany

Tel: +49 (0) 261 963897-0
Fax: +49 (0) 261 963897-40
Mobile: +49 (0) 160 2449112
michael.friedchen@tecon-systemtechnik.de


Hans-Georg
Schneider

Sales/Field Service North Germany

Tel: +49 (0) 261 963897-54
Fax: +49 (0) 261 963897-40
Mobile: +49 (0) 170 3412886
hans-georg.schneider@tecon-systemtechnik.de

Peter
Baganz

Sales/Field Service East Germany

Tel: +49 (0) 261 963897-68
Fax: +49 (0) 261 963897-40
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 41902725
peter.baganz@tecon-systemtechnik.de

Alen
Marić

Sales/Field Service East Germany

Tel: +49 (0) 261 963897-28
Fax: +49 (0) 261 963897-40
Mobile: +49 (0) 170 3423603
alen.maric@tecon-systemtechnik.de

Planning and construction

Thorsten
Hehn

Technology
Planning / Technical documentation
Sachkundiger DVGW

Tel: +49 (0) 261 963897-22
Mobile: +49 (0) 175 7970544
thorsten.hehn@bik-anlagentechnik.de

Public Relations/Marketing

Steffen Gottlieb

PR/Marketing

Tel: +49 (0) 261 963897- 23
steffen.gottlieb@bik-anlagentechnik.de

Marie Kotzek

PR/Marketing

Tel: +49 (0) 261 963897- 24
marie.kotzek@bik-anlagentechnik.de

International Sale/Service

Emmer
Service

International Sale (Belgium)

Herr Marc Roosen
Industriestraße 4
B-4700 Eupen
Tel: +32 (0) 87 590680
Fax: +32 87590689
marc.roosen@emmer.be

Bammer
Handels GmbH

International Sale (Austria)

Herr Josef Schrammel
Linzer Straße 89-91
A-3003 Gablitz
Tel: +43 (0) 2231 62640-0
Fax: +43 (0) 2231 62640-50
office@bammer-gmbh.at