TECON. Advice and support.

Erwin Reith

Managing Director

Tel: +49 (0) 261 963897-0

Ute Kotzek

Managing Director

Tel: +49 (0) 261 963897-0

Sales/Service Germany

Thomas
Ullrich

Technology Engineering
Quotation Processing

Tel: +49 (0) 261 963897-33
Fax: +49 (0) 261 963897-633
anfrage@tecon-systemtechnik.de

Fedor
Jäger

Technology Engineering
Quotation Processing

Tel: +49 (0) 261 963897-41
Fax: +49 (0) 261 963897-641
anfrage@tecon-systemtechnik.de

Carmen
Hoffmann

Order Handling

Tel: +49 (0) 261 963897-34
Fax: +49 (0) 261 963897-634
bestellung@tecon-systemtechnik.de

Michael
Friedchen

Measuring Technology
Quotation Processing

Tel: +49 (0) 261 963897-52
Fax: +49 (0) 261 963897-40
Mobile: +49 (0) 160 2449112
michael.friedchen@tecon-systemtechnik.de

Sales/Field Service Germany

Michael
Friedchen

Sales/Field Service Germany

Tel: +49 (0) 261 963897-52
Fax: +49 (0) 261 963897-40
Mobile: +49 (0) 160 2449112
michael.friedchen@tecon-systemtechnik.de


Hans-Georg
Schneider

Sales/Field Service North Germany

Tel: +49 (0) 261 963897-54
Fax: +49 (0) 261 963897-40
Mobile: +49 (0) 170 3412886
hans-georg.schneider@tecon-systemtechnik.de


Torsten
Drochner

Sales/Field Service East Germany

Tel: +49 (0) 261 963897-69
Mobil: +49 (0) 160 1714039
torsten.drochner@tecon-systemtechnik.de


Maurice
Eisinger

Sales/Field Service Baden-Württemberg

Tel: +49 (0) 261 963897-74
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 23229959
maurice.eisinger@tecon-systemtechnik.de

Saskia
Bein

Sales/Field Service Rheinland-Pfalz, Hessen

Tel: +49 (0) 261 963897-64
Mobile: +49 (0) 160 91024866
saskia.bein@tecon-systemtechnik.de

Planning and construction

Thorsten
Hehn

Technology
Planning / Technical documentation
Sachkundiger DVGW G 493-1, Gruppe 3 (Erdgas und Biogas)

Tel: +49 (0) 261 963897-22
Mobile: +49 (0) 175 7970544
thorsten.hehn@bik-anlagentechnik.de

Marketing & Communications

Frank Großer

Marketing & Communications

Tel: +49 (0) 261 963897-23
frank.grosser@tecon-systemtechnik.de

Marie Kotzek

Marketing & Communications

Tel: +49 (0) 261 963897- 24
marie.kotzek@tecon-systemtechnik.de

International Sale/Service

Evodis
Service

International Sale (Belgium)

Herr Marc Roosen
Industriestraße 4
B-4700 Eupen
Tel: +32 (0) 87 590680
Fax: +32 87590689
marc.roosen@emmer.be

Bammer
Handels GmbH

International Sale (Austria)

Herr Josef Schrammel
Linzer Straße 89-91
A-3003 Gablitz
Tel: +43 (0) 2231 62640-0
Fax: +43 (0) 2231 62640-50
office@bammer-gmbh.at